Royal is on tour!

February 2, 2015

You can purchase tickets here! Don’t be late as the shows are selling fast!

Thu 12-Feb Saskatoon, SK Broadway Theatre – SOLD OUT!
Fri 13-Feb St. Albert, AB Arden Theatre – SOLD OUT!
Sat 14-Feb St. Albert, AB Arden Theatre – SOLD OUT!
Wed 18-Feb Kindersley, SK Norman Ritchie Community Centre
Thu 19-Feb Biggar, SK Majestic Theatre
Fri 20-Feb Rosthern, SK Station Arts Centre – SOLD OUT!
Sat 21-Feb Langenburg, SK Langenburg Community Theatre
Sun 23-Feb Yorkton, SK Anne Portnuff Theatre
Thu 26-Feb Bayfield, ON Bayfield Town Hall – SOLD OUT!
Sat 7-Mar Nanaimo, BC Port Theatre

  • Featured Video

  • Twitter

  • Instagram

  • Upcoming Shows