Navigate / search

Contact

Royal Wood Contact Photo

MANAGEMENT: Allan Reid

allan.reid@bell.net


CANADIAN LABEL: MapleMusic Recordings

Maureen Spillane

maureen.spillane@maplemusicrecordings.com


PUBLICITY: Red Umbrella

For media-related inquiries, please contact Charlotte Thompson

charlotte@redumbrellapr.com


FILM / TV LICENSING: Avi Diamond

avidiamond@caratmusic.com


ARTIST: Royal Wood

royal@royalwood.ca


BOOKING


CANADA: Tom Kemp

kemp@feldmanagency.com

SL Feldman & Associates


AUSTRALIA: Geoff Trio

geofftrio@gmail.com

Code One Entertainment


IRELAND: Brian Hand

brianhand@pateganmgt.ie

Pat Egan Agency


THE NETHERLANDS: Jacco Van Lanen

jacco@doubleveeconcerts.nl

Double Vee Concerts



For general website feedback please use our feedback form here