Contact

Management
Steve Zsirai
steve@zsirai.com

World Label
Outside Music
Evan Newman
evan@outside-music.com

Canadian Label
Cadence Music Group
Christine Buchanan
christine.buchanan@cadencemusicgroup.com

Publicity (Canada)
Cadence Music Group
Beth Cavanagh
beth.cavanagh@cadencemusicgroup.com

Publicity (US)
Chart Room Media
Brendan Gilmartin
brendan@chartroommedia.com

Publishing
Peermusic
Cheryl Link
clink@peermusic.com

Artist
Royal Wood
royal@royalwood.ca

Booking

Canada
SL Feldman & Associates
Tom Kemp
kemp@feldman-agency.com

Ireland
Word of Mouth
Peter O’Sullivan
peter@wordofmouthagency.ie

The Netherlands
Jacco Van Lanen
Double Vee Concerts
jacco@doubleveeconcerts.nl

Europe
Marco Noni
popTrip entertainment
marco@poptrip.net