Navigate / search

Contact

Royal Wood Contact Photo

MANAGEMENT: Jason Murray and Julie Hoffmann

julie@weareblackbox.com


CANADIAN LABEL: MapleMusic Recordings

Ashley Sperling

ashley.sperling@maplemusicrecordings.com


PUBLICITY: Red Umbrella

For media-related inquiries, please contact Charlotte Thompson

charlotte@redumbrellapr.com


FILM / TV LICENSING: Avi Diamond

avidiamond@caratmusic.com


ARTIST: Royal Wood

royal@royalwood.ca


BOOKING


CANADA: Tom Kemp

kemp@feldman-agency.com

SL Feldman & Associates


AUSTRALIA: Geoff Trio

geofftrio@gmail.com

Code One Entertainment


IRELAND: Brian Hand

brianhand@pateganmgt.ie

Pat Egan Agency


THE NETHERLANDS: Jacco Van Lanen

jacco@doubleveeconcerts.nl

Double Vee Concerts



For general website feedback please use our feedback form here

микрозайм онлайн на карту срочно круглосуточно займы срочно круглосуточно микрозайм быстро взять микрокредит займы на карту срочно микрокредиты онлайн займы на карту онлайн срочно срочный займ через интернет