Contact

Management
Steve Zsirai
steve@zsirai.com

Canadian Label
Cadence Music Group
Ashley Sperling
ashley.sperling@cadencemusicgroup.com

Publicity
Cadence Music Group
Beth Cavanagh
beth.cavanagh@cadencemusicgroup.com

Film / TV Licensing
Cadence Music Group
Ashley Sperling
ashley.sperling@cadencemusicgroup.com

Artist
Royal Wood
royal@royalwood.ca

Booking

Canada
SL Feldman & Associates
Tom Kemp
kemp@feldman-agency.com

Ireland
Word of Mouth
Peter O’Sullivan
peter@wordofmouthagency.ie

The Netherlands
Jacco Van Lanen
Double Vee Concerts
jacco@doubleveeconcerts.nl